2021 Winter Starts Now Featured Athletes

 
 
Athletes By Segment 
 
Segment                          Instagram Handle               Hometown / Current City         

Montana

Noah Elliott                      @elliott_sendy                       Bridgerton & St.Louis, MO / Steamboat Springs, CO

 

Maine

Rob Lu                             @wintersticksnowboards       New Paltz, NY / Kingfield, ME

Peter McDowell               @wintersticksnowboards        Alexandria, PA / Carrabassett Valley, ME

Phil Taisey                       @amalgam_skis                     Freeport, ME

Amy Taisey                      @amalgam_skis                     Freeport, ME

 

Idaho

Jim Ryan                          @jimmiryan                            Rutland, VT / Jackson Hole, WY

Madison Rose Ostergren @madisonnnrose                   Traverse City, MI / Jackson Hole, WY / Salt Lake City, UT

Kaylin Richardson            @kaylinrichardson                  Minneapolis, MN / Park City, UT

 

Town Hills (Colorado / Utah)

Marcus Caston                @marcuscaston                       Salt Lake City, UT

 

Colorado

Jayna Davis                                                                      Steamboat Springs, CO 

The Rivers Family        @nationalbrotherhoodofskiers     New York / Steamboat Springs, CO 

 

Utah

JT Holmes                        @jtholmesjr                             Lake Tahoe, CA

Grete Eliassen                 @grete.ski                               Brighton, UT / Lutsen, MN

Shannan Yates                @shannanyates                      Murray, UT / Kearns, UT / Cottonwood Heights, UT

Patrick Spence                @powsatch                             Allentown, PA / Salt Lake City, UT

Harrison Holley.                                                               Park City, UT

 

California

Jonny Moseley                    @jonnymoseley                   Lake Tahoe, CA

Amie Engerbretson             @amieski                             Lake Tahoe, CA

Cheryl Varner                                                                   Lake Tahoe, CA

Chris Delumyea                                                               Lake Tahoe, CA 

Doug Rotz                                                                        Lake Tahoe, CA

Karsten Hart                       @karstenhart                        Mill Valley, CA / Lake Tahoe, CA 

  

Alaska

Marcus Caston                @marcuscaston                      Salt Lake City, UT

Connery Lundin              @cOnnery                                Piedmont, CA / Lake Tahoe, CA

 

Denali, Alaska 

Vasu Sojitra                   @vasu_sojitra                           Glastonbury, CT / Big Sky, MT 

Pete McAfee                  @plp_mcafee                           Odessa, TX / Mt. Ashland, OR